Family Collaboratives

Hennepin County Family Service Collaboratives
A coalition of organizations committed to improving the lives of children and families in Hennepin County.

Name Affiliation Phone Number Email
Bernhardt, Andrea Edina Community Council 952-848-3938 andrea.bernhardt@edinaschools.org
DeGroot, Ann Mpls. Redesign 612-673-2312 ann.degroot@minneapolismn.gov
DeLuca, Melanie Orono Health Communities/Healthy Youth 952-449-8351 mdeluca@orono.k12.mn.us
Hanson, Melodie Robbinsdale Redesign 763-504-4981 Melodie_hanson@rdale.org
Herbert, Margy Partners for Healthy Kids 763-745-5037 margy@partnersforhealthykids.org
Juberian, Mary St. Louis Park Family Services Collaborative 952-928-6778 Juberian.mary@slpschools.org
Lindberg, Cari Minnetonka Family Services Collaborative 952-401-5053 Carine.Lindberg@Minnetonkaschools.org
Lucia, Jonette NW Hennepin Family Services Collaborative (NWHFSC)  763-391-7253 jzuercher@comcast.net
Peterson, Curt Alliance for Family and Children Services 612-998-7466 curt@orgdev.org
Peterson, Curt Children’s Mental Health Collaborative (CMHC) 612-998-7466 curt@orgdev.org
Peterson, Curt Hennepin South Services Collaborative (HSSC) 612-998-7466 curt@orgdev.org
Sjogren, Andrea Schools and Community in Partnership” (SCIP) 952-988-4068 Andrea.sjogren@HopkinsSchools.org
Umbehocker, Paula Westonka Healthy Communities (WHCC) 952-491-8080 umbehockerp@westonka.k12.mn.us
Webster, Wendy St. Anthony Family Service Collaborative 612-706-1170 wwebster@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Westmoreland, Barb Hopkins Family Service Collaborative   Barb.Westmoreland@hopkinsschools.org

Comments are closed.